What does it mean when a listing is published by Open Home Pro?

When you create a listing on Open Home Pro, we will notify by email that the listing has been published. 

This simply means the listing has been created, and that it now exists for you to run an open house and collect leads.

Your listing is only available on OpenHomePro.com at that exact link in the email, from the app, or on your Open Home Pro profile page if you choose a profile name and share this.

The listing URL only exists for you to share or promote it, but if you choose not to, it cannot easily be found or seen by consumers. 

 

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still looking for answers?

Contact Us