How do I delete a listing on

You can delete a listing in the Open Home Pro app on your tablet or on the website at

On our website, sign-in and the choose Manage Listing of the listing you want to delete. 

  1. Then click Property Details, and scroll to bottom of the page, 
  2. click the red Delete This Listing link, near the bottom. 

Note: once a listing is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Any leads you collect for that home will be saved in your account. 


Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Still looking for answers?

Contact Us