iOS / Apple iPad instructions:
1. Select the listing you want to delete.
2. Swipe to the left on the listing you wish to delete, to bring up the red button, and tap delete.
You can delete a listing in the Open Home Pro app on your tablet or on the website at www.openhomepro.com:
- Select the listing you want to delete.
- Press the red circle with the line through it to delete the listing.
Note - once a listing is deleted, it cannot be recovered. Any leads you collect for that home will be saved.